CHILD SAFETY AND PROTECTION COMMITTEE

Principal(Chairperson):

Kavita C. Das

Child Protection Officer:

Gurmit Singh Sahni

Geeta Vadhera

Counsellors:

Muktesh Kumar

Special Educators:

Mona

Ravi

Richa

Student Representative:

(School Captain)

(School Vice-Captain)

Parent Representative:

Kadimbini

Krishma Mittal